RECORDS ARE PUBLISHED REGULATORY ACTIONS. FIELDS THE ISSUING AUTHORITY DID NOT PUBLISH ARE MARKED AS NOT STATED, NEVER FILLED IN.
Drug Eye AfricaNational Actions, Continental Reach
اقرأ هذه الصفحة بـ: English · العربية · Français · Português
Register / Botswana / DEA-BW-2023-10424004
Botswana Medicines Regulatory Authority · Botswana
DEA-BW-2023-10424004
Tier 1 · Regulator-publishedUnclassifiedإفادة سلامةStatus · active
Authority reference
Not stated by the issuing authority
Date issued
13 Mar 2023
Recorded by us
2026-09-08 15:48:21 UTC
Notice
Suspected Adverse Drug Reactions of Angiotensin 11 converting enzyme inhibitors reported to BoMRA
INN / active substance
Not stated by the issuing authority
Dosage form
Not stated by the issuing authority
Strength
Not stated by the issuing authority
الشركة المصنعة
Not stated by the issuing authority
Manufacturer country
Not stated by the issuing authority
MAH or importer
Not stated by the issuing authority
أرقام التشغيلات
Not published with the notice
تواريخ انتهاء الصلاحية
Not published with the notice
Action type
إفادة سلامة
التصنيف
Not stated by the issuing authority
Indicative severity
Not assessed by Drug Eye Africa
Defect category
إشارة سلامة
Product type
دواء
ATC code
Not stated by the issuing authority
Affected markets
Botswana — no market beyond the issuing country was named on the notice
Cross-border event
Not linked to a cross-border event
نص الإخطار
Not captured. The notice itself is linked below.
الحالة
سارٍ
Superseded by
Not superseded. This is the current version.
Version
9

Provenance

Verification tier 1

Where this record came from, and what is held to show it.

Copy of the source
Taken and held by Drug Eye Africa, so the record survives the link above being moved or withdrawn. Not yet published at an address you can open.
Ask us for it and check it against the fingerprint below.
Fingerprint
7df686bb036fa6a022beaa07ef9adef22b53cb9ab8c8754ec2baf8eecbce6238
SHA-256 of the copy held. Any file that produces this number is that copy, byte for byte; any file that does not is a different document.
Copy taken
2026-09-09 10:05:02 UTC

Related actions elsewhere

Same stated defect
ReferenceDateCountryProductBatchesActionClassSource
DEA-UG-2025-4824667504 Dec 2025UGParacetamol-containing oral solid dosage formsnone publishedScheduling changeUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-BW-2024-3968558928 Feb 2024BWSafety Concern- Acute Interstitial Nephritis asscoiated with Proton Pump Inhibitorssnone publishedSafety communicationUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-UG-2024-5441319720 Feb 2024UGKetoconazole oral tabletsnone publishedDeregistrationUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-BW-2023-2063213813 Mar 2023BWBedaquiline-containing regimenscardiac adverse eventsnone publishedSafety communicationUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
Cite this record
Drug Eye Africa (2023). DEA-BW-2023-10424004: Suspected Adverse Drug Reactions of Angiotensin 11 converting enzyme inhibitors reported to BoMRA — إفادة سلامة, Botswana Medicines Regulatory Authority. Register of African Regulatory Actions. https://drugeyeafrica.org/register/notice/bw/2023/dea-bw-2023-10424004

Version history

No version history recorded for this record.
Corrections appear here and in the site-wide log. Records are superseded, never deleted.

Verification

Tier 1Published by the issuing regulator on its own channel and captured by Drug Eye Africa, with the source document archived.

Indexing

This record is indexable: it is dated, names a product, and carries either a batch number or a stated reason.