RECORDS ARE PUBLISHED REGULATORY ACTIONS. FIELDS THE ISSUING AUTHORITY DID NOT PUBLISH ARE MARKED AS NOT STATED, NEVER FILLED IN.
Drug Eye AfricaNational Actions, Continental Reach
Ler esta página em: English · العربية · Français · Português
Register / Egypt / DEA-EG-2026-0055
Egyptian Drug Authority · Egypt
DEA-EG-2026-0055
Tier 1 · Regulator-publishedUnclassifiedAviso ao públicoStatus · active
Issuing authority
Egyptian Drug Authority (EDA)
Authority reference
Periodic report no.(55) For 2026
Date issued
Jun 2026
Recorded by us
2026-09-06 19:45:29 UTC
Produto
Rego Cream
INN / active substance
Not stated by the issuing authority
Dosage form
Not stated by the issuing authority
Strength
Not stated by the issuing authority
Fabricante
Not stated by the issuing authority
Manufacturer country
Not stated by the issuing authority
MAH or importer
Not stated by the issuing authority
Números de lote
20240727 · 2407089
Prazos de validade
Not published with the notice
Action type
Aviso ao público
Classificação
Not stated by the issuing authority
Indicative severity
Not assessed by Drug Eye Africa
Defect category
Not stated by the issuing authority
Product type
Not stated by the issuing authority
ATC code
Not stated by the issuing authority
Affected markets
Egypt — no market beyond the issuing country was named on the notice
Cross-border event
Not linked to a cross-border event
Texto do aviso
Rego Cream 20240727 (tube)رقم التشغيلة المدون على العبوة الداخلية 2407089 (box) MACRO GROUP PHARMACEUTICALS – MACRO CAPITAL تداول عبوات مجهولة المصدرمن الصنف الموضح بعاليه وذلك بناء علي ما ورد الينا من شركة MACRO GROUP PHARMACEUTICALS – MACRO CAPITAL صاحبة المستحضر حيث افادت ان جميع العبوات التي تحمل رقم التشغيلة الموضحة لا تخصها و لم يتم تصنيعها بمعرفتها وقف تداول و ضبط وتحريز المستحضر المغشوش في حالة الشك في المستحضر الصيدلى يتم الرجوع الى هيئة الدواء المصرية سواء بالإتصال بالخط الساخن 15301او الموقع الإلكترونى الخاص بالهيئة. يمكن الضغط على الرابطللإطلاع على الصور الخاصة بالمستحضر المقلد. يونيو 2026 منشور غش تجاري اسم المستحضر سبب التحذير الإجراءات التصحيحية نصائح للمستهلكين هذا التنبيه خاص بالتشغيلات الواردة في المنشور فقط ولا ينطبق على تداول المستحضر بشكل عام رقمالتشغيلةالمدونعلى العبوةالخارجية الشركة صاحبة المستحضر
Original language: ar
Texto do aviso em inglês
Notice. Circulation of packs of unknown origin of Rego Cream, of Macro Group Pharmaceuticals and Macro Capital, batch number printed on the inner pack 20240727 (tube) and 2407089 (box).
Machine translation, produced by Drug Eye Africa and not checked by the issuing authority. The authority stated only the text above it.
Estado
Em vigor
Superseded by
Not superseded. This is the current version.
Version
11

Provenance

Verification tier 1

Where this record came from, and what is held to show it.

Copy of the source
Taken and held by Drug Eye Africa, so the record survives the link above being moved or withdrawn. Not yet published at an address you can open.
Ask us for it and check it against the fingerprint below.
Fingerprint
96cb26f47be05d69dd02425875bc70207360feaa70d708ba22c0a680df65a82b
SHA-256 of the copy held. Any file that produces this number is that copy, byte for byte; any file that does not is a different document.
Copy taken
2026-09-06 20:50:14 UTC
Cite this record
Drug Eye Africa (2026). DEA-EG-2026-0055: Rego Cream — Aviso ao público, Egyptian Drug Authority. Register of African Regulatory Actions. https://drugeyeafrica.org/register/notice/eg/2026/dea-eg-2026-0055

Version history

No version history recorded for this record.
Corrections appear here and in the site-wide log. Records are superseded, never deleted.

Verification

Tier 1Published by the issuing regulator on its own channel and captured by Drug Eye Africa, with the source document archived.

Indexing

This record is indexable: it is dated, names a product, and carries either a batch number or a stated reason.