RECORDS ARE PUBLISHED REGULATORY ACTIONS. FIELDS THE ISSUING AUTHORITY DID NOT PUBLISH ARE MARKED AS NOT STATED, NEVER FILLED IN.
Drug Eye AfricaNational Actions, Continental Reach
Lire cette page en: English · العربية · Français · Português
Register / Egypt / DEA-EG-2026-0054
Egyptian Drug Authority · Egypt
DEA-EG-2026-0054
Tier 1 · Regulator-publishedUnclassifiedMise en garde au publicStatus · active
Issuing authority
Egyptian Drug Authority (EDA)
Authority reference
Periodic report no.(54) For 2026
Date issued
Jun 2026
Recorded by us
2026-09-06 19:45:29 UTC
Produit
Vividol Hair Oil 250 ml
INN / active substance
Not stated by the issuing authority
Dosage form
Not stated by the issuing authority
Strength
Not stated by the issuing authority
Fabricant
Not stated by the issuing authority
Manufacturer country
Not stated by the issuing authority
MAH or importer
Not stated by the issuing authority
Numéros de lot
24126012
Dates de péremption
Not published with the notice
Action type
Mise en garde au public
Classification
Not stated by the issuing authority
Indicative severity
Not assessed by Drug Eye Africa
Defect category
Not stated by the issuing authority
Product type
Not stated by the issuing authority
ATC code
Not stated by the issuing authority
Affected markets
Egypt — no market beyond the issuing country was named on the notice
Cross-border event
Not linked to a cross-border event
Texte de l’avis
Vividol Hair Oil 250 ml 027\12\024تاريخ الانتاج و الانتهاء MACRO GROUP PHARMACEUTICALS – MACRO CAPITAL 24126012 و جميع التشغيلات المطابقة تماما للشكل الموضح بالرابط تداول عبوات مجهولة المصدرمن الصنف الموضح بعاليه وذلك بناء علي ما ورد الينا من شركة MACRO GROUP PHARMACEUTICALS – MACRO CAPITAL صاحبة المستحضر حيث افادت ان جميع العبوات التي تحمل رقم التشغيلة الموضحة لا تخصها و لم يتم تصنيعها بمعرفتها وقف تداول و ضبط وتحريز المستحضر المغشوش في حالة الشك في المستحضر الصيدلى يتم الرجوع الى هيئة الدواء المصرية سواء بالإتصال بالخط الساخن 15301او الموقع الإلكترونى الخاص بالهيئة. يمكن الضغط على الرابطللإطلاع على الصور الخاصة بالمستحضر المقلد. يونيو 2026 منشور غش تجاري اسم المستحضر سبب التحذير الإجراءات التصحيحية نصائح للمستهلكين هذا التنبيه خاص بالتشغيلات الواردة في المنشور فقط ولا ينطبق على تداول المستحضر بشكل عام رقم التشغيلة الشركة صاحبة المستحضر
Original language: ar
Texte de l’avis en anglais
Notice. Circulation of packs of unknown origin of Vividol Hair Oil 250 ml, of Macro Group Pharmaceuticals and Macro Capital, batch 24126012, manufacturing and expiry 12/2024 to 2027, and every batch exactly matching the appearance shown at the link.
Machine translation, produced by Drug Eye Africa and not checked by the issuing authority. The authority stated only the text above it.
Statut
En vigueur
Superseded by
Not superseded. This is the current version.
Version
12

Provenance

Verification tier 1

Where this record came from, and what is held to show it.

Copy of the source
Taken and held by Drug Eye Africa, so the record survives the link above being moved or withdrawn. Not yet published at an address you can open.
Ask us for it and check it against the fingerprint below.
Fingerprint
5e491b2326fac29fdff3bfc1341da46875881d609339dfdb2ce7a999f0376826
SHA-256 of the copy held. Any file that produces this number is that copy, byte for byte; any file that does not is a different document.
Copy taken
2026-09-06 20:50:12 UTC
Cite this record
Drug Eye Africa (2026). DEA-EG-2026-0054: Vividol Hair Oil 250 ml — Mise en garde au public, Egyptian Drug Authority. Register of African Regulatory Actions. https://drugeyeafrica.org/register/notice/eg/2026/dea-eg-2026-0054

Version history

No version history recorded for this record.
Corrections appear here and in the site-wide log. Records are superseded, never deleted.

Verification

Tier 1Published by the issuing regulator on its own channel and captured by Drug Eye Africa, with the source document archived.

Indexing

This record is indexable: it is dated, names a product, and carries either a batch number or a stated reason.