RECORDS ARE PUBLISHED REGULATORY ACTIONS. FIELDS THE ISSUING AUTHORITY DID NOT PUBLISH ARE MARKED AS NOT STATED, NEVER FILLED IN.
Drug Eye AfricaNational Actions, Continental Reach
Lire cette page en: English · العربية · Français · Português
Register / XX / DEA-XXX-2025-0007
World Health Organization · XX
DEA-XXX-2025-0007
Tier 1 · Regulator-publishedUnclassifiedMise en garde au publicStatus · active
Issuing authority
World Health Organization (WHO)
Authority reference
N°7/2025
Date issued
15 Dec 2025
Recorded by us
2026-09-07 21:22:20 UTC
Produit
IBRANCE (palbociclib)
INN / active substance
Not stated by the issuing authority
Dosage form
Not stated by the issuing authority
Strength
Not stated by the issuing authority
Fabricant
Not stated by the issuing authority
Manufacturer country
Not stated by the issuing authority
MAH or importer
Not stated by the issuing authority
Numéros de lot
Not published with the notice
Dates de péremption
Not published with the notice
Action type
Mise en garde au public
Classification
Not stated by the issuing authority
Indicative severity
Not assessed by Drug Eye Africa
Defect category
Falsifié
Product type
Médicament
ATC code
Not stated by the issuing authority
Affected markets
XX — no market beyond the issuing country was named on the notice
Cross-border event
Not linked to a cross-border event
Texte de l’avis
Not captured. The notice itself is linked below.
Statut
En vigueur
Superseded by
Not superseded. This is the current version.
Version
11

Provenance

Verification tier 1

Where this record came from, and what is held to show it.

Copy of the source
Taken and held by Drug Eye Africa, so the record survives the link above being moved or withdrawn. Not yet published at an address you can open.
Ask us for it and check it against the fingerprint below.
Fingerprint
9fac231aa0739872608665695db0a7ee3bf561d71af9915386981b9baf5b8500
SHA-256 of the copy held. Any file that produces this number is that copy, byte for byte; any file that does not is a different document.
Copy taken
2026-09-08 01:03:38 UTC

Related actions elsewhere

Same stated defect
ReferenceDateCountryProductBatchesActionClassSource
DEA-XXX-2026-000303 Jul 2026XXDARZALEX (daratumumab)MYS7381 · STV1K01Public warningUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-EG-2026-0070Jul 2026EGTagrisso 80 mg film-coated tabletsFESTPublic warningUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-XXX-2026-000216 Jun 2026XXJAKAVI (ruxolitinib)none publishedPublic warningUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-EG-2026-0062Jun 2026EGCOLOVERIN-D 30 film Coated Tablets251035APublic warningUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-EG-2026-0061Jun 2026EGFLOPADEX 8mg Hard gelatin capsules 302504626Public warningUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
DEA-EG-2026-0060Jun 2026EGTears Guard Artificial Tears & Lubricant (Sterile Ophthalmic Solution)0425118Public warningUnclassifiedTier 1 · Regulator-published
Cite this record
Drug Eye Africa (2025). DEA-XXX-2025-0007: IBRANCE (palbociclib) — Mise en garde au public, World Health Organization. Register of African Regulatory Actions. https://drugeyeafrica.org/register/notice/xx/2025/dea-xxx-2025-0007

Version history

No version history recorded for this record.
Corrections appear here and in the site-wide log. Records are superseded, never deleted.

Verification

Tier 1Published by the issuing regulator on its own channel and captured by Drug Eye Africa, with the source document archived.

Indexing

This record is indexable: it is dated, names a product, and carries either a batch number or a stated reason.